McAllen Chamber of Commerce
1200 Ash Avenue, McAllen, TX 78501 | (956) 682-2871

Board Members

Officers
Chairman of The Board Kirk Clark
Chairman-Elect Charles Marina
Vice Chairman of The Board Sally Fraustro Guerra
Vice Chairman of The Board Rigo Villarreal
Treasurer Brian Godinez
Past Chairman Brian Lewis
President/CEO Steve Ahlenius
Kirk Clark (2016)
Charles Clark Chevrolet Company
P.O. Box 938
McAllen, TX 78505-0938
Phone: 686-5441
Fax: 686-1623
kclark@clarkchevrolet.com
Edward Lopez (2018)
Embassy Suites
1800 S. 2nd St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 686-3000
Fax: 631-8362
elopez@embassy-mcallen.com
Rigo Villarreal (2017)
McAllen / Hidalgo Intl. Bridge
P.O. Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Phone: 681-1820
Fax: 681-1845
rvillarreal@mcallen.net
Jesse De Leon (2015)
Tierra Dulce
410 Ash Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 683-9949
Fax: 683-0969
tierradulce@sbcglobal.net
Elmo Lopez (2017)
McAllen Medical Center
301 West Expressway 83
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 632-4011
Fax: 289-5073
elmo.lopez@uhsrgv.com
Maurice Welton (2016)
Edible Arrangements
5113 A N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone:668-0555
Fax: 668-0515
mwelton1@hotmail.com
Larry Delgado (2015)
House. Wine & Bistro
1117 W. Business 83
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 994-8331
larry@housewineandbistro.com
Brian Lewis (2013)
Higginbotham Insurance Agency
1400 N. McColl Rd., #105
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone:668-3506
Fax: 668-3606
blewis@higginbotham.net
Matt Wolthoff (2018)
Rio Grande Regional Hospital
101 E. Ridge Rd.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 632-6105
Fax: 632-6621
matthew.wolthoff@hcahealthcare.com
Dr. Fred Farias (2016)
20/20 Vision Care
1313 S. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 630-2020
Fax: 630-2060
rgv2020@aol.com
David Leahy (2017)
Quips 'n' Quotes
5011 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 928-0800
Fax: 928-0804
dleahy2609@aol.com
Brian Godinez (2015)
ERO Architecture, Engineering & Communications
300 S. 8th St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 655-4655
bgodinez@goero.com
Charles Marina (2016)
First American Realty Company
3827 N. 10th St., Suite 105
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 682-3000
Fax: 682-4074
cmarina@firstamrlty.com
Pancho Guerra (2016)
Hampton Inn & Suites
10 W. Expressway 83
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 369-4200
pancho.guerra2@hilton.com
Lee Jones (2017)
AEP Texas
5700 N. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 283-2441
Fax: 283-2444
hljones@aep.com
Sally Fraustro Guerra (2018)
Coldwell Banker La Mansion
508 E. Dove
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 631-1322
sally.guerra@coldwellbanker.com
Adrian Villarreal (2018)
IBC Bank
1 S. Broadway
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 632-3504
Fax: 632-3521
adrianvillarreal@ibc.com
City Commission Representative
John Ingram

Ingram Law Office
3016 N. McColl, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone:661-0074
Fax: 661-0047
ingramlaw2000@aol.com
President & CEO
Steve Ahlenius

McAllen Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 790
McAllen, TX 78505-0790
Phone:682-2871
Fax: 687-2917
steve@mcallenchamber.com