McAllen Chamber of Commerce
1200 Ash Avenue, McAllen, TX 78501 | (956) 682-2871

Board Members

Officers
Chairman of The Board Brian Lewis
Chairman-Elect Kirk Clark
Vice Chairman of The Board John Wright, III
Vice Chairman of The Board Maurice Welton
Treasurer Elmo Lopez
Past Chairman Alma Ortega Johnson
President/CEO Steve Ahlenius
Kirk Clark (2016)
Charles Clark Chevrolet Company
P.O. Box 938
McAllen, TX 78505-0938
Phone: 686-5441
Fax: 686-1623
kclark@clarkchevrolet.com
Charles Marina (2016)
First American Realty Company
3827 N. 10th St., Suite 105
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 682-3000
Fax: 682-4074
cmarina@firstamrlty.com
Mike Willis (2014)
South Texas Manufacturers Assoc.
6620 S. 33rd St., Bldg. J, Suite 16
McAllen, Texas, 78503
Phone: (956) 499-7564
Fax: 664-8987
mike@stma-tx.org
Jesse De Leon (2015)
Tierra Dulce
410 Ash Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 683-9949
Fax: 683-0969
tierradulce@sbcglobal.net
Alma Ortega Johnson (2014)
Wells Fargo Bank
4920 N. 9th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 992-7351
Fax: 992-7370
alma.ortegajohnson@wellsfargo.com
John H. Wright, III (2015)
Wright III Foods/Shiloh Foods
304 Nolana Loop
McAllen, Texas 78504
Phone: 631-6461
JohnWright@W3Foods.com
Dr. James Ponce (2014)
McAllen ISD
2000 N. 23rd St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 618-6027
Fax: 686-8362
james.ponce@mcallenisd.net
Carlos Yzaguirre (2015)
Yzaguirre & Vela
6521 North 10th St., Suite C
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 358-2106
Fax: 630-5199
carlos@yvlawfirm.com
David Leahy (2017)
Quips 'n' Quotes
5011 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 928-0800
Fax: 928-0804
Dr. Fred Farias (2016)
20/20 Vision Care
1313 S. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 630-2020
Fax: 630-2060
rgv2020@aol.com
Pancho Guerra (2016)
Hampton Inn & Suites
10 W. Expressway 83
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 369-4200
pancho.guerra2@hilton.com
Rigo Villarreal (2017)
McAllen/Reynosa Intl. Bridge
P.O. Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Phone: 681-1820
Fax: 681-1845
rvillarreal@mcallen.net
Amy Johnson (2014)
JBC General Contractors
12101 N. Rooth Rd.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 607-6057
aj@jbctexas.com
Elmo Lopez (2017)
McAllen Medical Center
301 West Expressway 83
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 632-4011
Fax: 289-5073
elmo.lopez@uhsrgv.com
Lee Jones (2017)
AEP Texas
5700 N. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 283-2441
Fax: 283-2444
hljones@aep.com
Brian Lewis (2013)
Willis of Texas
1400 N. McColl Rd., #105
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone:668-3506
Fax: 668-3606
brian.e.lewis@willis.com
Maurice Welton (2016)
Edible Arrangements
5113 A N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone:668-0555
Fax: 668-0515
mwelton1@hotmail.com
City Commission Representative
John Ingram

Ingram Law Office
3016 N. McColl, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone:661-0074
Fax: 661-0047
ingramlaw2000@aol.com
President & CEO
Steve Ahlenius

McAllen Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 790
McAllen, TX 78505-0790
Phone:682-2871
Fax: 687-2917
steve@mcallenchamber.com