McAllen Chamber of Commerce
1200 Ash Avenue, McAllen, TX 78501 | (956) 682-2871

Contact The Chamber

McAllen Chamber of Commerce
1200 Ash Avenue
McAllen, Texas 78501

(956) 682-2871
(956) 687-2917 (chamber fax)
(956) 631-8571 (cvb fax)

PRESIDENTíS OFFICE
Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
Ext. 3026
steve@mcallenchamber.com

Gerry Garcia
Vice President of Special
Projects & Executive Assistant
to the CEO

Ext. 3014
ggarcia@mcallenchamber.com

PERSONNEL & FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Alberto Garza
Vice President of Finance & Personnel
Ext. 3027
agarza@mcallenchamber.com

Alexis Quintanilla
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3034

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT
Blanca Cardenas
Vice President of Membership Services
Ext. 3018
bcardenas@mcallenchamber.com

Anabel Aranda
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3015
membership@mcallenchamber.com

Marie Perez
Retention Specialist
Ext. 3031
retention@mcallenchamber.com

CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
Nancy Millar†
Vice President of Convention and Visitors Bureau
Ext. 3013
nmillar@mcallencvb.com

Robert Lopez
Director of Sales & Sports Tourism
Ext. 3020
rlopez@mcallencvb.com

Trisha Watts
Sales Manager
Ext. 3017
tdwatts@mcallencvb.com

Diana Davila
Convention Sales Coordinator
Ext. 3028
ddavila@mcallencvb.com

Maritza Munoz
Administrative Assistant & Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 3024
mmunoz@mcallencvb.com

McAllen CREATIVE INCUBATOR
Laura Robles
Creative Arts Coordinator
(956) 687-2787 lrobles@mcallencvb.com


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
Luis Cantu
Vice President of Community Development & International Business lcantu@mcallenchamber.com

Yajaira Villarreal
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3022
commdev@mcallenchamber.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Ivan Gonzalez
Vice President of Business Development and Governmental Affairs
Ext. 3020
agonzalez@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3023
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

CASA MCALLEN
(your Chamber office in Monterrey, NL Mexico)
Silvia Garza Mendez
Director of Casa McAllen
Cintermex Local #125, Primer Nivel
Ave. Parque Fundidora #501
Monterrey, N.L. Mexico C.P. 64010
(81) 8369-64-52
casamcallen@prodigy.net.mx

PRINT SHOP
Wally De La Garza
Print Shop Supervisor
Ext. 3019

Ezequiel Lara
Print Shop Assistant
Ext. 3011

RECEPTIONIST
Rosie Rodriguez
Receptionist
rrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com