McAllen Chamber of Commerce
1200 Ash Avenue, McAllen, TX 78501 | (956) 682-2871

Contact The Chamber

McAllen Chamber of Commerce
1200 Ash Avenue
McAllen, Texas 78501

(956) 682-2871
(956) 687-2917 (chamber fax)
(956) 631-8571 (cvb fax)

PRESIDENTíS OFFICE
Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
Ext. 3026
steve@mcallenchamber.com

Gerry Garcia
Vice President of Special
Projects & Executive Assistant
to the CEO

Ext. 3014
ggarcia@mcallenchamber.com

PERSONNEL & FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Alberto Garza
Vice President of Finance & Personnel
Ext. 3027
agarza@mcallenchamber.com

Laura Robles
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3034
lrobles@mcallenchamber.com

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT
Blanca Cardenas
Vice President of Membership Services
Ext. 3018
bcardenas@mcallenchamber.com

Anabel Aranda
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3015
membership@mcallenchamber.com

CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
Nancy Millar†
Vice President of Convention and Visitors Bureau
Ext. 3013
nmillar@mcallencvb.com

Robert Lopez
Director of Sales
Ext. 3021
rlopez@mcallencvb.com

Trisha Watts
Sales Manager
Ext. 3017
tdwatts@mcallencvb.com

Maritza Munoz
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3024
mmunoz@mcallencvb.com

Jessica Razo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3028
jrazo@mcallencvb.com

McAllen CREATIVE INCUBATOR
Ivan Gonzalez
Creative Arts Coordinator
igonzalez@mcallencvb.com


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & INTER-AMERICAN RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Luis Cantu
Vice President of Community Development & Inter-American Relations
Ext. 3012
lcantu@mcallenchamber.com

Yajaira Villarreal
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3022
commdev@mcallenchamber.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Eduardo Millet
Vice President of Business Development and Governmental Affairs
Ext. 3020
emillet@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3023
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

CASA MCALLEN
(your Chamber office in Monterrey, NL Mexico)
Silvia Garza Mendez
Vice President of Casa McAllen
Cintermex Local #104, Primer Nivel
Ave. Parque Fundidora #501
Monterrey, N.L. Mexico C.P. 64010
(81) 8369-64-52
casamcallen@prodigy.net.mx

PRINT SHOP
Wally De La Garza
Print Shop Supervisor
Ext. 3019
wdelagarza@mcallenchamber.com

Ezequiel Lara
Print Shop Assistant
Ext. 3011
graphics@mcallenchamber.com

RECEPTIONIST
Rosie Rodriguez
Receptionist
Ext: 3010
rrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com