Board of Directors

Officers

Edward Lopez (2018)
Chairman of the Board
Double Tree Suites by Hilton McAllen
1800 S. 2nd St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 686-3000
Fax: 631-8362
elopez@doubletree-mcallen.com

Larry Delgado (2019)
Chairman-Elect
House. Wine & Bistro
1117 W. Business 83
McAllen, TX 78501
994-8331
larry@housewineandbistro.com

Laura Warren (2019)
Vice Chairman of the Board
The Warren Group Architects
1801 S. Col. Rd. Blvd.., #330
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 994-1900
Fax: 994-1962
lwarren@twgarch.com

Brian Godinez (2019)
Vice Chairman of the Board
ERO Architecture, Engineering & Communications
300 S. 8th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 655-4655
bgodinez@goero.com

Adrian Villarreal (2018)
Treasurer

IBC Bank
1 S. Broadway
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 632-3504
Fax: 632-3521
adrianvillarreal@ibc.com

Maurice Welton (2016)
Past Chairman
Edible Arrangements
5113 A N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone:668-0555
Fax: 668-0515
mwelton1@hotmail.com

Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
McAllen Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 790
McAllen, TX 78505-0790
Phone:682-2871
Fax: 687-2917
steve@mcallenchamber.com

 

Bob Boggus (2020)
Boggus Ford
P.O. Box 2318
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone: 687-7411
bboggus@aol.com

Art Ortega (2020)
JPO Enterprises Inc. 
4824 S. Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 720-4644
ortegaart@yahoo.com

Stephan Wingert (2021)
The Monitor
1400 E. Nolana
McAllen, TX 78501
956-686- 4343
swingert@themonitor.com

Annette Franz (2021)
Law Office of John David Franz
400 N. McColl Rd, Suite B
McAllen, TX 78501
956-686- 3300
hopemom36@aol.com

Albert Rego (2020)
Santa Fe Steakhouse
1918 S. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 630-2331
albertrego1@hotmail.com

Matt Wolthoff (2018)
Rio Grande Regional Hospital
101 E. Ridge Rd.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 632-6105
Fax: 632-6621
matthew.wolthoff@hcahealthcare.com

Noel Salinas (2020)
Castle Hospitality
4316 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504

Dr. J. Gonzalez (2021)
McAllen ISD
2000 N. 23 rd St.
McAllen, TX 78501
618-6027
jose.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Nora Shah (2020)
Shah Eye Center
5313 N. McColl Rd.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 994-1000
nshah@shaheyecener.com

Sally Fraustro Guerra (2018)
Coldwell Banker La Mansion
508 E. Dove
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 631-1322
sally.guerra@coldwellbanker.com

Jason Leal (2021)
Texas Regional Bank
P.O. Box 4797
McAllen, TX 78502
971-5987

Maurice Welton (2016)
Edible Arrangements
5113 A N. 10 th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
668-0555 Fax: 668-0515
mweltonl@hotmail.com

John Ingram
City Commission Representative
Ingram Law Office
3016 N. McColl, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone:661-0074
Fax: 661-0047
ingramlaw2000@aol.com

Omar Quintanilla
Commissioner Dist. 3
Frost Bank
1300 W. Houston Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
668-3095
oquintanilla@mcallen.net