Board of Directors

Officers

Charles Marina (2016)
Chairman of the Board
First American Realty Company
3827 N. 10th St., Suite 105
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 682-3000
Fax: 682-4074
cmarina@firstamrlty.com

Maurice Welton (2016)
Chairman-Elect
Edible Arrangements
5113 A N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone:668-0555
Fax: 668-0515
mwelton1@hotmail.com

Laura Warren (2019)
Vice Chairman of the Board
The Warren Group Architects
1801 S. Col. Rd. Blvd.., #330
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 994-1900
Fax: 994-1962
lwarren@twgarch.com

Brian Godinez (2019)
Vice Chairman of the Board
ERO Architecture, Engineering & Communications
300 S. 8th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 655-4655
bgodinez@goero.com

Larry Delgado (2019)
Treasurer
House. Wine & Bistro
1117 W. Business 83
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 994-8331
larry@housewineandbistro.com

Kirk Clark (2016)
Past Chairman
Charles Clark Chevrolet Company
P.O. Box 938
McAllen, TX 78505-0938
Phone: 686-5441
Fax: 686-1623
kclark@clarkchevrolet.com

Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
McAllen Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 790
McAllen, TX 78505-0790
Phone:682-2871
Fax: 687-2917
steve@mcallenchamber.com

 

Sally Fraustro Guerra (2018)
Coldwell Banker La Mansion
508 E. Dove
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 631-1322
sally.guerra@coldwellbanker.com

Edward Lopez (2018)
Double Tree Suites by Hilton McAllen
1800 S. 2nd St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 686-3000
Fax: 631-8362
elopez@doubletree-mcallen.com

Rigo Villarreal (2017)
McAllen / Hidalgo Intl. Bridge
P.O. Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Phone: 681-1820
Fax: 681-1845
rvillarreal@mcallen.net

Matt Wolthoff (2018)
Rio Grande Regional Hospital
101 E. Ridge Rd.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 632-6105
Fax: 632-6621
matthew.wolthoff@hcahealthcare.com

Dr. Fred Farias (2016)
20/20 Vision Care
1313 S. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 630-2020
Fax: 630-2060
rgv2020@aol.com

David Leahy (2017)
Quips ‘n’ Quotes
5011 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 928-0800
Fax: 928-0804
dleahy2609@aol.com

Pancho Guerra (2016)
Castle Hospitality
4316 N. 10th St. Suite #500
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 369-4200
pancho.guerra2@hilton.com

Lee Jones (2017)
AEP Texas
5700 N. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 283-2441
Fax: 283-2444
hljones@aep.com

Adrian Villarreal (2018)
IBC Bank
1 S. Broadway
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 632-3504
Fax: 632-3521
adrianvillarreal@ibc.com

Felicia Villarreal (2017)
Texas Regional Bank - North
4501 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 956-682-2265
Fax: 956-972-5413
fvillarreal@texasregionalbank.com

John Ingram
City Commission Representative
Ingram Law Office
3016 N. McColl, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone:661-0074
Fax: 661-0047
ingramlaw2000@aol.com