Board of Directors

Officers

Maurice Welton (2016)
Chairman of the Board
Edible Arrangements
5113 A N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone:668-0555
Fax: 668-0515
mwelton1@hotmail.com

Edward Lopez (2018)
Chairman-Elect
Double Tree Suites by Hilton McAllen
1800 S. 2nd St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 686-3000
Fax: 631-8362
elopez@doubletree-mcallen.com

Laura Warren (2019)
Vice Chairman of the Board
The Warren Group Architects
1801 S. Col. Rd. Blvd.., #330
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 994-1900
Fax: 994-1962
lwarren@twgarch.com

Brian Godinez (2019)
Vice Chairman of the Board
ERO Architecture, Engineering & Communications
300 S. 8th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 655-4655
bgodinez@goero.com

Adrian Villarreal (2018)
Treasurer

IBC Bank
1 S. Broadway
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 632-3504
Fax: 632-3521
adrianvillarreal@ibc.com

Charles Marina (2016)
Past Chairman
First American Realty Company
3827 N. 10th St., Suite 105
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 682-3000
Fax: 682-4074
cmarina@firstamrlty.com

Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
McAllen Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 790
McAllen, TX 78505-0790
Phone:682-2871
Fax: 687-2917
steve@mcallenchamber.com

 

Bob Boggus (2020)
Boggus Ford
P.O. Box 2318
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone: 687-7411
bboggus@aol.com

Lee Jones (2017)
AEP Texas
5700 N. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 283-2441
Fax: 283-2444
hljones@aep.com

Larry Delgado (2019)
House. Wine & Bistro
1117 W. Business 83
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 994-8331
larry@housewineandbistro.com

Art Ortega (2020)
JPO Enterprises Inc. 
4824 S. Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 720-4644
ortegaart@yahoo.com

Matt Wolthoff (2018)
Rio Grande Regional Hospital
101 E. Ridge Rd.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 632-6105
Fax: 632-6621
matthew.wolthoff@hcahealthcare.com

Albert Rego (2020)
Santa Fe Steakhouse
1918 S. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: 630-2331
albertrego1@hotmail.com

Nora Shah (2020)
Shah Eye Center
5313 N. McColl Rd.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 994-1000
nshah@shaheyecener.com

Sally Fraustro Guerra (2018)
Coldwell Banker La Mansion
508 E. Dove
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 631-1322
sally.guerra@coldwellbanker.com

Noel Salinas (2020)
Castle Hospitality
4316 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504

Felicia Villarreal (2017)
Texas Regional Bank - North
4501 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 956-682-2265
Fax: 956-972-5413
fvillarreal@texasregionalbank.com

David Leahy (2017)
Quips ‘n’ Quotes
5011 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: 928-0800
Fax: 928-0804
dleahy2609@aol.com

Rigo Villarreal (2017)
McAllen / Hidalgo Intl. Bridge
P.O. Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Phone: 681-1820
Fax: 681-1845
rvillarreal@mcallen.net

John Ingram
City Commission Representative
Ingram Law Office
3016 N. McColl, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone:661-0074
Fax: 661-0047
ingramlaw2000@aol.com