You may contact the Chamber at (956) 682-2871, or by filling out the form below:







Chamber Directory

President's Office

Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
Ext. 3026
steve@mcallenchamber.com

Gerry Garcia
Vice President of Special
Projects & Executive Assistant
to the CEO
Ext. 3014
ggarcia@mcallenchamber.com

 

Personnel & Finance Department

Alberto Garza
Vice President of Finance & Personnel
Ext. 3027
agarza@mcallenchamber.com

Sarah Arevalo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3034
finance2@mcallenchamber.com

 

Business Development & Governmental Affairs Department

Ivan Gonzalez
Vice President of Business Development and Governmental Affairs
Ext. 3020
igonzalez@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3023
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

 

Membership Department

Blanca Cardenas
Vice President of Membership Services
Ext. 3018
bcardenas@mcallenchamber.com

Anabel Aranda
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3015
membership@mcallenchamber.com

Sandra Rojas
Retention Specialist
Ext. 3031
retention@mcallenchamber.com

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Nancy Millar
Vice President of Convention and Visitors Bureau
Ext. 3013
nmillar@mcallencvb.com

Robert Lopez
Director of Sales & Sports Tourism
Ext. 3020
rlopez@mcallencvb.com

Trisha Watts
Sales Manager
Ext. 3017
tdwatts@mcallencvb.com

Maritza Munoz
Administrative Assistant & Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 3024
mmunoz@mcallencvb.com

Jorge Sanchez
Convention Sales Coordinator
Ext. 3028
jsanchez@mcallencvb.com

 

McAllen CREATIVE INCUBATOR

Laura Robles
Creative Arts Coordinator
(956) 687-2787 lrobles@mcallencvb.com

Community Development Department

Luis Cantu
Vice President of Community Development & International Business
lcantu@mcallenchamber.com

Yajaira Bueno
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3022
commdev@mcallenchamber.com

 

Casa McAllen

(your Chamber office in Monterrey, NL Mexico)
Silvia Garza Mendez
Director of Casa McAllen
(818) 369-6452
(818) 396-1648
casamcallen@prodigy.net.mx

Print Shop

Wally De La Garza
Print Shop Supervisor
Ext. 3019

Ezequiel Lara
Print Shop Assistant
Ext. 3011

 

Receptionist

Rosie Rodriguez
Receptionist
rrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com