Board of Directors

Officers

Larry Delgado (2019)
Chairman of the Board
House. Wine & Bistro
1117 W. Business 83
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 994-8331
larry@housewineandbistro.com

Sally Fraustro Guerra (2018)
Chairman-Elect
Coldwell Banker La Mansion
508 E. Dove
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: (956) 631-1322
sally.guerra@coldwellbanker.com

Stephan Wingert (2021)
Vice Chairman of the Board
The Monitor
1400 E. Nolana
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 686-4343
swingert@themonitor.com

Bob Boggus (2020)
Vice Chairman of the Board
Boggus Ford
P.O. Box 2318
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone: (956) 687-7411
bboggus@aol.com

Jason Leal (2021)
Treasurer
Texas Regional Bank
P.O. Box 4797
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone: (956) 972-5420
jleal@texasregionalbank.com

Edward Lopez (2018)
Past Chairman
Double Tree Suites by Hilton McAllen
1800 S. 2nd St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: (956) 686-3000
Fax: (956) 631-8362
elopez@doubletree-mcallen.com

Steve Ahlenius
President & CEO
McAllen Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 790
McAllen, TX 78505-0790
Phone: (956) 682-2871
Fax: (956) 687-2917
steve@mcallenchamber.com

Art Ortega (2020)
JPO Enterprises Inc.
4824 S. Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: (956) 720-4644
ortegaart@yahoo.com

Albert Rego (2020)
Santa Fe Steakhouse
1918 S. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: (956) 630-2331
albertrego1@hotmail.com

Nora Shah (2020)
Shah Eye Center
5313 N. McColl Rd.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: (956) 994-1000
nshah@shaheyecenter.com

Rick Guerra (2020)
Tony Roma’s / Castle Hospitality
4316 N. 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: (956) 972-0010
romasrib@aol.com

Dr. J. Gonzalez (2021)
McAllen ISD
2000 N. 23 rd St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 618-6027
jose.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Annette Franz (2021)
Law Office of John David Franz
400 N. McColl Rd, Suite B
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 686-3300
hopemom36@aol.com

Joseph Habbouche (2022)
Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP
818 Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 682-5501
jhabbouche@atlashall.com

Dr. Pablo Tagle, III(2022)
Tagle Chiropractic Wellness & Spa Center
3130 N. 23rd Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 686-8060
drtaglechiro@gmail.com

David Hernandez(2022)
Holiday Wine & Liquor
1912 N. 10th Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 631-4707
davidpop@aol.com

Robert Vackar (2022)
Bert Ogden Auto Group
3201 N. 10th Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 631-6666
bv@bertogden.com

John Ingram
City Commission Representative
Ingram Law Office
3016 N. McColl, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 661-0074
Fax: (956) 661-0047
ingramlaw2000@aol.com

Omar Quintanilla
Commissioner Dist. 3
Frost Bank
1300 W. Houston Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 668-3095
oquintanilla@mcallen.net