Board of Directors

Officers

Annette Franz (2021)

Chairman
Law Office of John David Franz
400 N. McColl Rd., Suite B
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 686-3300
hopemom36@aol.com

 

Stephan Wingert (2021)
Chairman-Elect

The Monitor
1400 E. Nolana
McAllen, TX 78501
956-686-4343
swingert@themonitor.com

Cris Rivera (2024)

Vice-Chairman
Rio Grande Regional Hospital
101 E Ridge Rd
McAllen, TX 78503
(956) 632-6102
cris.rivera@hcahealthcare.com

Omar Quintanilla

Treasurer
City Commissioner District 3
Frost Bank
1300 W. Houston Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 668-3095
oquintanilla@mcallen.net

Bob Boggus (2020)

Past Chairman
Boggus Ford
P.O. Box 2318
McAllen, TX 78502
Phone: (956) 687-7411
bboggus@aol.com

members

Joseph Habbouche (2022)
Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP
818 Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 682-5501
jhabbouche@atlashall.com

David Hernandez (2022)
Holiday Wine & Liquor
1912 N. 10th Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 631-4707
davidpop@aol.com

Kay Jancik (2024)
Oh Kay's
4300 North 10th Street, Ste C
McAllen, TX 78504
956-686-1264
ohkays@aol.com

 

 

Jim Darling (2025)
Darling Law Office
1225 S. Peking St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 648-5143
jemd1225@gmail.com

 

Todd Mann (2023)
McAllen Medical Center
301 W. Expressway 83
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: (956) 632-4008
Todd.Mann@uhsrgv.com

 

Carlos Melguizo (2023)
Carats Jewels-Living-Gifts
4300 N. 10th St., Ste. D
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: (956) 994-0970
carlos@caratsfj.com

 

Francisco Paez (2024)
Kumori Restaurants
704 Mozelle Ave.
Pharr, TX 78577
956-618-2106
Fpaez3@me.com

Hershal Patel (2024)
Perspective Hospitality
800 Convention Center Blvd
McAllen, TX 78501
956-688-8329
hershal@perspectivehms.com

Elva Cerda (2025)
McAllen Heritage Center
301 S. Main St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 687-1904
ecerda@mcallenheritagecenter.com

 

 

Dr. Kelly Nassour (2023)
UTRGV
1201 W. University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: (956) 665-5301
kelly.nassour@utrgv.edu

 

Dr. Pablo Tagle, III (2022)
Tagle Chiropractic Wellness & Spa Center
3130 N. 23rd Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 686-8060
drtaglechiro@gmail.com

Robert Vackar (2022)
Bert Ogden Auto Group
3201 N. 10th Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 631-6666
bv@bertogden.com

Francy Jones (2025)
Castle Hospitality
4316 N. 10th St., #500
McAllen, TX 78504
Phone: (956) 664-9570
francybjones@aol.com

 

Adrian Villarreal (2025)
IBC
1 S. Broadway St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 686-0263
adrianvillarreal@ibc.com

 

 

Tania Ramirez
City Commissioner District 4
Tania Law Group
1201 Erie Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 627-2757
tania.ramirez@mcallen.net