You may contact the Chamber at (956) 682-2871, or by filling out the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chamber Directory

President's Office & Government Affairs Department

Josh Mejia
President/CEO
Ext. 125
jmejia@mcallenchamber.com

Gerry Garcia
Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs
Ext. 111
ggarcia@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 119
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

Personnel & Finance Department

Alberto Garza
Vice President of Finance & Personnel
Ext. 107
agarza@mcallenchamber.com

Nancy Salinas
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 118
finance2@mcallenchamber.com

Business Development Department

Jorge Sanchez
Vice President of Business Development and Start-ups
Ext. 114
jsanchez@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 119
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

Membership Department

Blanca Cardenas
Vice President of Membership Services
Ext. 108
bcardenas@mcallenchamber.com

Andrea De La Garza  
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 106
membership@mcallenchamber.com

Mariela  Hinojosa
Retention Specialist
Ext. 104
retention@mcallenchamber.com

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Alex Arevalo
Interim Director of  Visit McAllen
Ext. 122
aarevalo@visitmcallen.com

 

Alex Arevalo
Director of Sales
Ext. 122
aarevalo@visitmcallen.com

Maritza Muñoz
Sales Manager
Ext. 121
mmunoz@visitmcallen.com

Julian Gutierrez
Convention Sales Coordinator
Ext. 120
jgutierrez@visitmcallen.com

Ninfa Santana
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3024
nsantana@visitmcallen.com

Laura Robles
Creative Arts Coordinator
lrobles@visitmcallen.com

956-687-2787

Community Development Department and International Business

Luis Cantu
Vice President of Community Development & International Business
Ext. 3012
lcantu@mcallenchamber.com

Erica Almazan
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 116
commdev@mcallenchamber.com

Print Shop

Wally De La Garza
Print Shop Supervisor
Ext. 103

Ezequiel Lara
Graphic Artist & Print Shop Assistant
graphics@mcallenchamber.com

Ext. 105

Receptionist

Rosie Rodriguez
Receptionist
rrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com