You may contact the Chamber at (956) 682-2871, or by filling out the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chamber Directory

President's Office & government affairs department

Blanca Cardenas
Interim President/CEO
Ext. 3018
bcardenas@mcallenchamber.com

Gerry Garcia
Vice President of Special Projects & Government Affairs
Ext. 3014
ggarcia@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3023
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

Personnel & Finance Department

Alberto Garza
Vice President of Finance & Personnel
Ext. 3027
agarza@mcallenchamber.com

Biel Ayala
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3015
finance2@mcallenchamber.com

Business Development department

Jorge Sanchez
Vice President of Business Development and Start-ups
Ext. 3020
jsanchez@mcallenchamber.com

Michelle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3023
mrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com

Membership Department

Blanca Cardenas
Vice President of Membership Services
Ext. 3018
bcardenas@mcallenchamber.com

Zeima Solis
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3034
membership@mcallenchamber.com

Anabel Saenz Aranda
Retention Specialist
Ext. 3031
retention@mcallenchamber.com

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Robert Lopez
Vice President of Visit McAllen
Ext. 3013
rlopez@visitmcallen.com

 

Alex Arevalo
Director of Sales
Ext. 3029
aarevalo@visitmcallen.com

Missy Alvarez
Sales Manager
Ext. 3021
malvarez@visitmcallen.com

Julian Gutierrez
Convention Sales Coordinator
Ext. 3028
jgutierrez@visitmcallen.com

Maritza Munoz
Administrative Assistant & Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 3024
mmunoz@visitmcallen.com

Laura Robles
Creative Arts Coordinator
lrobles@visitmcallen.com

Community Development Department and International Business

Luis Cantu
Vice President of Community Development & International Business
Ext. 3012
lcantu@mcallenchamber.com

Biel Ayala
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3022
commdev@mcallenchamber.com

Print Shop

Wally De La Garza
Print Shop Supervisor
Ext. 3019

Ezequiel Lara
Graphic Artist & Print Shop Assistant
graphics@mcallenchamber.com

Ext. 3011

Receptionist

Rosie Rodriguez
Receptionist
rrodriguez@mcallenchamber.com