Texas House of Representatives

Representative Armando “Mando” Martinez (D)

Representative Armando “Mando” Martinez
District 39
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0530
Mando.martinez@house.texas.gov

District Office:
914 W. Pike Blvd.
Weslaco, TX 78596
(956) 447-9473

Chief of Staff:
Scott Jenkines
(512) 463-0530
scott.jenkines@house.texas.gov

Representative R.D. “Bobby” Guerra (D)

Representative R.D. “Bobby” Guerra
District 41
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0578
bobby.guerra@house.texas.gov

District Office:
10213 North 10th Street, Suite B
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 292-0407

Chief of Staff:
Anne Drescher
(512) 463-0578
anne.drescher@house.texas.gov

Representative Terry Canales (D)

Representative Terry Canales
District 40
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0426
Terry.Canales@house.texas.gov

District Office:
101 N. 10th Ave
Suite B
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-0860

Chief of Staff:
Curtis Smith
(512) 463-0426
curtis.smith@house.texas.gov

Representative Eddie Lucio III (D)

Representative Eddie Lucio III
District 38
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0606
eddie.lucio_iii@house.texas.gov

District Office:
1324 E. Madison St.
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 542-2800

Chief of Staff/Scheduler:
Ruben O’Bell
(956) 542-2800/ (512) 463-0606
ruben.obell@house.texas.gov

Representative Oscar Longoria (D)

Representative Oscar Longoria
District 35
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0645
Oscar.Longoria@house.texas.gov

District Office:
1320 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 1029
Penitas, TX 78576
(956) 580-694

Chief of Staff:
Lee Loya
(512) 463-0645
Lee.Loya@house.texas.gov

Representative Sergio Munoz Jr. (D)

Representative Sergio Munoz Jr.
District 36
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0704
sergio.munoz@house.texas.gov

District Office:
121 E. Tom Landry
Mission, TX 78572
(956) 584-8999

Chief of Staff:
Loradel Mariano
(956) 584-8999
Loradel.mariano@house.texas.gov

Representative Rene O. Oliveira (D)

Representative Rene O. Oliveira
District 37
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0640
rene.oliveira@house.texas.gov

District Office:
855 W. Price Road, Suite 22
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 542-1828

Chief of Staff:
J.J. Garza
(512) 463-0640
Jj.garza@house.texas.gov

Representative Ryan Guillen (D)

Representative Ryan Guillen
District 31
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910
(512) 463-0416
District31.guillen@house.texas.gov

District Office:
100 N. FM 3167 Ste. 212
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
956-716-4838

Chief of Staff:
Ben Wright
512-463-0416
ben.wright@house.texas.gov