Texas Senate

Senator Juan “Chuy” Hinojosa (D)

District 20

P.O. Box 12068
Austin, Texas 78711-2068

(512) 463-0120
juan.hinojosa@senate.texas.gov

District Office:

612 Nolana, Suite 410-B
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 972-1841

Chief of Staff:

Luis Moreno
(512) 463-0120
luis.moreno@senate.texas.gov

Morgan LaMantia (D)

District 27

E1.712

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0127
Capitol Fax: (512) 463-0061

Raymondville District Office:

700 FM 3168
Raymondville, TX 78580
(956) 689-1860 x230

Chief of Staff:

Reed Johnson
(512) 463-0127

Texas House of Representatives

Representative Ryan Guillen (D)

District 31

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0416
District31.guillen@house.texas.gov

District Office:

100 N. FM 3167, Ste. 212
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
956-716-4838

Chief of Staff:

Jonathan Wilson
512-463-0416
jonathan.wilson@house.texas.gov

Representative Oscar Longoria (D)

District 35

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0645
Oscar.Longoria@house.texas.gov

District Office:

1320 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 1029
Penitas, TX 78576
(956) 580-694

Chief of Staff:

Paco Sanchez
(512) 463-0645
paco.sanchez@house.texas.gov

Representative Sergio Munoz, Jr. (D)

District 36

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0704
sergio.munoz@house.texas.gov

District Office:

10213 North 10th Street, Suite B
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 292-0407

Chief of Staff:

Loradel Mariano
(956) 584-8999
Loradel.mariano@house.texas.gov

Representative Janie Lopez (R)

District 37

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0640
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0127

District Office:

835 Levee St., Suite 500
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 542-2029

Erin Gamez (R )

District 38

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

(512) 463-0606 
erin.gamez@house.texas.gov

District Office:

777 E Harrison St,
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 541-3820

Chief of Staff:

Nicolas Kalla 
(512) 463-0606

Representative Armando “Mando” Martinez (D)

District 39

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0530
Mando.martinez@house.texas.gov

District Office:

914 W. Pike Blvd.
Weslaco, TX 78596
(956) 447-9473

Chief of Staff:

Scott Jenkines
(512) 463-0530
scott.jenkines@house.texas.gov

Representative Terry Canales (D)

District 40

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0426
Terry.Canales@house.texas.gov

District Office:

602 W. University Dr, Suite B
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-0860

Chief of Staff:

Curtis Smith
(512) 463-0426
curtis.smith@house.texas.gov

Representative R.D. “Bobby” Guerra (D)

District 41

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, Texas 78768-2910

(512) 463-0578
bobby.guerra@house.texas.gov

District Office:

10213 North 10th Street, Suite B
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 292-0407

Chief of Staff:

Stephanie Chiarello
(512) 745-6245
stephanie.chiarello@house.texas.gov